How it All Started For Fame.[Interview]

Daniel Ose Atuah popularly known as Fame was born and brought up in Benin.A final year student of accounting university of benin and one of south-south finest was born into a family of 4..3boys and a girl
He tells us more….

Q:how did you started Music?

Fame:Was inspired by a little boy that I trained in church and then I told myself I could do better..

Q:Why Music?

Fame:It was a gift from God.it wasn’t my decision

Q:that’s great,What inspires ur Music?

Fame:My enviroment and the pain inside me

Q:How far do you think you’ve gone in the music industry?

Fame:Just the begining.Don’t really think I have done anything.

Q:When you won your first award(SSMA),how was it like for you?

Fame:I was like superman that day..it was everything I needed.

Q:I know that feeling but how do you manage education and music?

Fame:I just believe d 2 works together.We go to school to get knowledge n write well

Q:what abt your parents?are they encouraging?

Fame:No my parents don’t like music.God has been supporting like He said I will bless the works of your hand so He is doing it

Q:Where do you see yourself next 5years?

Fame:Making and helping people get to the top.I will be the one to put a lot on top.

Q:Great..What are your advice for upcoming acts?

Fame:they should hustle and make it to the top and don’t depend on anyone like putting their trust in them.

Q:thanks for the time.Sir

Fame:you are welcome.Bless!

Leave a comment